Spendenkonto Sparkasse Bochum · IBAN: DE11430500010001537927 · BIC: WELADED1BOC
Stephan Dewender

Vorsitzender
E-Mail: mit@stephandewender.com
Telefon: +49-170-3735500

Marcus Stawars

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
E-Mail: m.stawars@t-online.de
Telefon: +49-172-2832634

Ralf Mondry

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
E-Mail: ralf.mondry@t-online.de
Telefon: +49-151-46745582

Kai Stawars

Mitgliederbeauftragter
E-Mail: k.stawars@gmx.de
Telefon: +49-151-54680456

Marina Kielmann

Kassiererin
E-Mail: marina.kielmann@dfs-logistics.com

Nancy Friedel

Stellvertretende Kassiererin
E-Mail: nancy.friedel@gmx.de

Katrin Wittek

Schriftführerin
E-Mail: katrin.wittek@gmx.de
Telefon: +49-151-64614629

Stefan Klüner

Stellvertretender Schriftführer
E-Mail: stefan.kluener@web.de
Telefon: +49-151-43224513